jump to navigation

Orange Cory’s Scandal. March 8, 2008

Posted by Layla in Books, CRUUUISE!, Errors, Hopelessness, Icons, Info On Me.
Tags:
trackback

Hey!

I was browsing Wolfies, ’so called’ Screenhog included Piczo and I clicked on a URL to go to this page – http://famous-dragons.piczo.com/?g=47926435&cr=5 , and I found where it says “xat Chat Icons” , you click on all the names and the backgrounds and the letter fonts all look like the ones from ColorSmash, Pizza’s personal Piczo! Here’s some picture’s of the evidence found …

corys-scandal.png

The icons already with the letters in them are copied and pasted from Wolfie’s website. And then, on the page I’m getting the evidence from, on the homepage, Wolfie said everything on the page with the evidence I got was made by Screenhog… I doubt it. Here’s some more evidence!

Sorry, I couldn’t fit it on here, but here’s some pictures of it. But it’s called “Screenhogs Text” Take a look!

corys-scandal-2.png

Doesn’t the text above Screenhog’s Text look so, so, so computer generated? Like, I mean, for instance, maybe it was from Freeglitters.com or another HTML website! So, I ordered a layout to see what it’s like, if it has any marks or signs that may be from Wolfie, himself is making it, but I know certainly, that Screenhog wouldn’t help him. If Plan A doesn’t work, which is ordering a layout, I will try Plan B, which is e-mail Club Penguin themselves, and ask them if Screenhog is working with a 13 year old boy, named Wolfie, who his Club Penguin name is ‘Orange Cory’… I’ll give them the URL to the Screenhog designs website, if they say no, I will definitely put the e-mail on here for everyone to read. But if they yes, [ that would be a HUGE suprise ] I will still put it on here and I will say sorry publicly.

Wish me luck!

Have any questions? Comment them or send them to laylabuge@sbcglobal.net !

Layla.

Comments»

1. Emtek77 - March 9, 2008

whoa, i never noticed that. of course wolfie isnt working with screenhog! i highly doubt that, no i KNOW it! unless wolfie lives in canada :p because thats where the CP headquarters is.

2. Emtek77 - March 9, 2008

OH WAIT! look at the bottom of the main screenhog design!! it says “partner of famous design” which was the old name for Solaris Design!! but i’m not sure :-/

3. punky face - March 16, 2008

hi lil lay im back! its so nice to see your site! have you gone on your cruise yet?

4. TutDrarvedrer - December 27, 2008

How r u? your website is nice
I have a new band and we just had a live gig you can see here:
http://tinyurl.com/9tqcum

Layla - December 27, 2008

LAYS RANDUM COMMENT- I’m good! Thanks.

Thats awsum you have a band! I’ll make sure to check it out, and maybe add it to blogroll!! :)